Contact Information

Staff listed on this page are Palmerston Christian School Campus staff. Each week, Year 10 students travel to Marrara Christian College Campus at morning tea break on Tuesdays and Fridays to participate in their other subjects taught by staff at Marrara Christian College Campus.

Palmerston Campus  
Joel van Bentum Principal of NT Christian College
joel.vanbentum@ntschools.net
Ken McAllister Principal of Palmerston Christian School
ken.mcallister@ntschools.net
Emily Shea Teaching and Learning Leader
emily.shea@ntschools.net
Tracy Ronnfeldt People and Culture Leader
tracy.ronnfeldt@ntschools.net
Gemma Riley NT Christian College Project Officer
gemma.riley@ntschools.net
Doug Allison Senior School Leader
PCG Teacher
English Teacher
HaSS Teacher
doug.allison@ntschools.net
Danielle Jessup Science Teacher
danielle.jessup@ntschools.net
Jeffrey Kapi Mathematics Teacher
STEM Teacher
jeffrey.kapi@ntschools.net
Jillian Carter PLP Teacher
jill.carter@ntschools.net
Helene Forrester-Brown

Art Teacher
helene.forrester-bro@ntschools.net

Natalie Johnston Education Support Teacher
natalie.johnston@ntschools.net