Primary Contact Information

Name

Position

Ken McAllister

Principal
ken.mcallister@ntschools.net

Emily Shea

Teaching and Learning Leader
emily.shea@ntschools.net

Tracy Ronnfeldt

People and Culture Leader
tracy.ronnfeldt@ntschools.net

Shelley Galbraith

Lower Primary Leader
Year 1/2 Teacher
shelley.galbraith1@ntschools.net

Kristilee Boutillier

Upper Primary Leader
Year 5/6 Teacher
kristilee.boutillier@ntschools.net

Gwenyth Thomsen

Transition Teacher
gwenyth.thomsen@ntschools.net

Samantha Hickman

Year 1/2 Teacher
samantha.hickman@ntschools.net

Stefanie Mainey

Year 1/2 Teacher
stefanie.mainey@ntschools.net

Lyka Zarate

Year 1/2 Teacher
lyka.zarate@ntschools.net

Andrew Boutillier

Year 3/4 Teacher
andrew.boutillier@ntschools.net

Rebecca Tooler

Year 3/4 Teacher
bek.tooler@ntschools.net

John Hamburg

Year 4/5 Teacher
john.hamburg@ntschools.net

Marc Schmidt

Year 4/5 Teacher
marc.schmidt@ntschools.net

Leisa Beynon

Year 5/6 Teacher
leisa.beynon@ntschools.net

Cynthia Chapman

Education Support Teacher
cynthia.chapman@ntschools.net

Christine Macrides

Librarian Teacher
chris.macrides@ntschools.net

Dominggus Modoh

Indonesian Teacher
dom.modoh@ntschools.net

Johan van Leeuwen

Physical Education Teacher
johan.vanleeuwen@ntschools.net

Marcus Forsyth

Defence Student Mentor
marcus.forsyth@ntschools.net

Lara Kershaw

Library Assistant
lara.kershaw@ntschools.net