Middle School Contact Information

Name

Position

Ken McAllister

Principal
Physical Education Teacher
ken.mcallister@ntschools.net

Emily Shea

Teaching and Learning Leader
Year 9 PCG Teacher
emily.shea@ntschools.net

Tracy Ronnfeldt

People and Culture Leader
tracy.ronnfeldt@ntschools.net

Doug Allison

Secondary School Leader
Year 10 PCG Teacher
English Teacher
HaSS Teacher
doug.allison@ntschools.net

Jillian Carter

Year 7 PCG Teacher
English Teacher
Mathematics Teacher
jill.carter@ntschools.net

Jeffrey Kapi

Year 7/8 PCG Teacher
Mathematics Teacher
Science Teacher
jeffrey.kapi@ntschools.net

Danielle Jessup

Year 8 PCG Teacher
HaSS Teacher
Science Teacher
SRC Teacher
danielle.jessup@ntschools.net

Tasha Robertson

Education Support Teacher
Mathematics Teacher
tashaa.robertson@ntschools.net

Ana Abbott

Food Tech Teacher
HaSS Teacher
Health Teacher
ana.abbott@ntschools.net

Beverley Garside

Art Teacher
bev.garside@ntschools.net

Christine Macrides

Librarian Teacher
chris.macrides@ntschools.net

Dominggus Modoh

Indonesian Teacher
dom.modoh@ntschools.net

Johan van Leeuwen

Physical Education Teacher
johan.vanleeuwen@ntschools.net

Lara Kershaw

Science Technician
Library Assistant
lara.kershaw@ntschools.net